David Price is one of 5 finalists for “USA Today’s Minor League Player of the Year“. Fan voting will constitute a portion of the final balot.

For the third consecutive year, reader voting will count as one ballot, and will be tabulated along with those submitted by our USA TODAY staffers.

Other players nominated include Trevor Cahill (Oakland), Mat Gamel (Milwaukee), Carlos Santana (Cleveland) and Matt Wieters (Baltimore).

So head to the link above and vote for King David.

Vote for USA TODAY’s Minor League Player of the Year [USA Today]



You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment