• Sunday January 19, 2003. Tampa Bay Buccaneers 27, Philadelphia Pheagles 10. Bucs are NFC champions. Bucs go on to win Super Bowl.
  • May 22, 2004. Tampa Bay Lightning 2, Philadelphia Phlyers 1. Lightning are Eastern Conference champions. Lightning go on to win Stanley Cup.
  • ‘Nuf said.


You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment